NEC Exhibitions 2017-2018

 

Birmingham Catering and Event Hire are really proud to be approved suppliers to the NEC Group. We have worked hard over a number of years to ensure that our service to customers, no matter how large or small, is as good as it can be, We guarantee to supply you or your exhibitors with the right product, in the right place at the right time. Each piece is also individually checked prior to despatch to ensure that it arrives with you in perfect condition.  

Some of the upcoming exhibitions we'll be supplying are below - if you don't see the one you're exhibiting at please let us know! Our past exhibitions can be found here.

Motorhome and Caravan Show NEC 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/motorhome-and-carvan-show-nec-2017-event-hire 

World of Learning Conference and Exhibition 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/world-of-learning-conference-and-exhibition-nec-2017

Best Practice and Best Practice in Nursing 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/best-practice-nursing-nec-2017/?___store=default

BDIA Dental Showcase 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/bdia-dental-showcase-2017

Dive 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/dive-2017-nec

Bricklive 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/bricklive-2017-nec

Vaper Expo 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/vaper-expo-2017

GCCF Supreme Cat Show 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/supreme-cat-show-2017

ehi LIVE https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/ehi-live-nec-2017

IPEX Live https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/ipex-nec-2017

Advanced Engineering 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/advanced-engineering-2017

Lab Innovations 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/lab-innovations-2017

Saltex 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/saltex-2017

The Crafty Christmas Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/crafty-christmas-show-nec-2017/

Stitching, Sewing and Hobbycrafts 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/stitching-sewing-hobbycrafts-event-hire-nec-2017/

Cake International https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/cake-international-nec-2017

Mind Body Spirit Wellbeing Festival 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/mind-body-spirit-wellbeing-festival-2017

National Graduate Recruitment Exhibition 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/national-graduate-recruitment-exhibition-2017

National Pet Show 2017 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/national-pet-show-2017

Nursing in Practice https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/nursing-in-practice-2017

 
Copyright @ The Evolved Hire Group Ltd.
Website Owned and Operated by The Evolved Hire Group
about faq's blogs events