NEC Exhibitions 2017

 

Birmingham Catering and Event Hire are really proud to be approved suppliers to the NEC Group. We have worked hard over a number of years to ensure that our service to customers, no matter how large or small, is as good as it can be, We guarantee to supply you or your exhibitors with the right product, in the right place at the right time. Each piece is also individually checked prior to despatch to ensure that it arrives with you in perfect condition.  

Some of the upcoming exhibitions we'll be supplying are below - if you don't see the one you're exhibiting at please let us know! Our past exhibitions can be found here.

Spring Fair 2017 www.birminghamcateringhire.com/spring-fair-2017

Toy Collectors Fair www.birminghamcateringhire.com/toy-collectors-fair-winter2016

UK Concrete Show  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/uk-concrete-show-2017

The National Franchise Exhibition www.birminghamcateringhire.com/national-franchise-exhibition-nec

The 50+ Show www.birminghamcateringhire.com/50plus-show-birmingham-2017

CHSI Stitches www.birminghamcateringhire.com/chsi-stitches-2017

Moda UK www.birminghamcateringhire.com/moda-2017

The Caravan, Camping and Motorhome Show  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/caravan-camping-and-motorhome-show-2017

Asian Bride Live www.birminghamcateringhire.com/asian-bride

Printwear & Promotion Live www.birminghamcateringhire.com/printwear-and-promotion-live-2017

RCN Bulletin Jobs Fair Birmingham  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/rcn-jobs

The National Wedding Show www.birminghamcateringhire.com/national-wedding-show-2017

Practical Classics Classic Car & Restoration Show 2017 www.birminghamcateringhire.com/practical-restoration-show-2017

Optrafair  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/optrafair-2017

Multimodal 2017 www.birminghamcateringhire.com/multimodal-2017

InternetRetailing Expo & eDelivery Expo 2017 www.birminghamcateringhire.com/internet-retailing-expo-2017

Antiques for Everyone Spring Fair www.birminghamcateringhire.com/antiques-for-everyone-spring-fair-2017

Who Do You Think You Are? Live www.birminghamcateringhire.com/who-do-think-nec-2017

Insomnia60 - The UK's Biggest Gaming Festival www.birminghamcateringhire.com/insomnia60-gaming-2017

Farm Shop & Deli Show  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/farm-shop-deli-show-2017

National Convenience Show  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/national-convenience-show

The Forecourt Show   www.birminghamcateringhire.com/forecourt-show-nec-2017

The Commercial Vehicle Show 2017 www.birminghamcateringhire.com/commercial-vehicle-show-2017

Railtex 2017 www.birminghamcateringhire.com/railtex-2017

BodyPower Expo 2017 www.birminghamcateringhire.com/bodypower-expo-2017

The Dentistry Show and Dental Technology Showcase  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/dentistry-show

This Morning Live  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/morning-live-nec-2017

Beauty UK www.birminghamcateringhire.com/beauty-2017

Hair UK & Barber UK www.birminghamcateringhire.com/hair-barber-uk-2017

Holistic Health  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/holistic-health-show-2017

Edie Live 2017 www.birminghamcateringhire.com/edie-live-2017

FIT Show  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/fit-show-nec-2017

The Specials Plus Toots And The Maytals  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/special-plus-toots-maytals

Slam Dunk Festival Midlands www.birminghamcateringhire.com/slam-dunk-festival-nec-2017

Birmingham Higher Education Exhibition  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/birmingham-higher-education-exhibition

The Autism Show   www.birminghamcateringhire.com/autism-show-2017

Dinosaurs in the Wild  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/dinosaurs-in-the-wild-2017

The Stitching, Sewing & Hobbycrafts Show   www.birminghamcateringhire.com/stitching-sewing-hobbycrafts-nec-2017

UK Construction Week  www.birminghamcateringhire.com/uk-concrete-show-2017

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Copyright @ The Evolved Hire Group Ltd.
Website Owned and Operated by The Evolved Hire Group
about faq's blogs events