NEC Exhibitions 2019

Find out some of the NEC shows we are involved with exhibition hire as approved suppliers

 

Birmingham Catering and Event Hire are really proud to be approved suppliers to the NEC Group. We have worked hard over a number of years to ensure that our service to customers, no matter how large or small, is as good as it can be, We guarantee to supply you or your exhibitors with the right product, in the right place at the right time. Each piece is also individually checked prior to despatch to ensure that it arrives with you in perfect condition.  

Some of the upcoming exhibitions we'll be supplying are below - if you don't see the one you're exhibiting at, please let us know!

Our past exhibitions can be found here.

Great British Shooting Show /great-british-shooting-show-2019

National Franchise Exhibition /national-franchise-exhibition-2019

CHSI /craft-hobby-stitch-international-2019

Moda UK /moda-uk-2019

Caravan, Camping and Motorhome Show /caravan-camping-motorhome-show-2019

Packaging Innovations Empack Label & Print /packaging-innovations-empack-label-print-2019

National Wedding Show /national-wedding-show-2019

What Career Live /what-career-live-2019

Hemp & CBD Expo /hemp-cbd-expo-2019

Crufts /crufts-2019

Nursing Career & Jobs Fair Birmingham /nursing-career-jobs-fair-birmingham-2019

Big Bang Fair /big-bang-fair-2019

Sewing for Pleasure /sewing-for-pleasure-2019

Creative Craft Show /creative-craft-show-2019

Photography Show /photography-show-2019

UK Concrete Show /uk-concrete-show-2019

Practical Classics Classic Car Restoration /practical-classics-classic-car-restoration-2019

MCM Comic Con /mcm-comic-con-2019

Dementia and Nursing Care Expo /dementia-nursing-care-expo-2019

Naidex 2019 /naidex-2019

European Neuro Convention 2019 /european-neuro-convention-2019

Smart Home for Assisted Living /smart-home-for-assisted-living-2019

Medical Imaging Convention/medical-imaging-convention-2019

National Homebuilding and Renovation Show /national-homebuilding-renovation-show-2019

Miniatura /miniatura-2019

Optrafair /optrafair-2019

Sign and Digital UK /sign-and-digital-uk-2019

Traffex /traffex-2019

IRX and EDX /irx-edx-2019

Farm Shop and Deli Show /farm-shop-deli-show-2019

National Convenience Show /national-convenience-show-2019

Forecourt Show /forecourt-show-2019

Ingredients Show /ingredients-show-2019

Fire Safety Event /fire-safety-event-2019

Security Event /security-event-2019

Kidtropolis /kidtropolis-2019

Insomnia 64 /insomnia64-nec-hire

Commercial Vehicle Show /commercial-vehicle-show-2019

Bodypower Experience /bodypower-experience-2019

Makers Central /makers-central-2019

UK Bridal Week /uk-bridal-week-2019

Railtex /railtex-2019

Med Tech Innovation Expo /med-tech-innovation-expo-2019

This Morning Live /this-morning-live-2019

Baby Show /baby-show-2019

Dentistry Show and Dental Showcase /dentistry-show-dental-showcase-2019

Beauty UK /beauty-uk-2019

edie Live /edie-live-2019

The Fit Show /fit-show-2019

Utility Week /utility-week-2019

UK Games Expo /uk-games-expo-2019

Collectormania 26 /collectormania26

Automechanika Birmingham /automechanika-birmingham-2019

Commercial Kitchen 2019 /commercial-kitchen-2019

Subcon /subcon-2019

Genealogy Show /genealogy-show-2019

BBC Gardeners World /bbc-gardeners-world-live-2019

BBC Good Food Show Summer /bbc-good-food-show-summer-2019

Multimodal /multimodal-2019

UCAS Birmingham Higher Education Exhibition /ucas-birmingham-higher-education-exhibition-2019

Big Event /big-event-birmingham-2019

Creative Craft Show /creative-craft-show-summer-2019

Dating Show Live /dating-show-live-2019

UK AD and Biogas Expo /uk-ad-world-biogas-expo-2019

World Biogas Summit /world-biogas-summit-2019

Festival of Quilts /festival-of-quilts-2019

Contamination Expo Series /contamination-expo-series-2019

RWM - Recycling Waste Managment Expo /rwm-recycling-waste-management-expo

Future Resource /future-resource-2019

Emergency Services Show /emergency-services-show-2019

Professional Accountancy /professional-accountancy-2019

IMHX /imhx-2019

Coach and Bus UK /coach-and-bus-uk-2019

UK Construction Week /uk-construction-week-2019

Motorhome and Caravan Show /motorhome-caravan-show-2019