About Us Faq How It Works News

 

Birmingham Catering and Event Hire are really proud to be approved suppliers to the NEC Group. We have worked hard over a number of years to ensure that our service to customers, no matter how large or small, is as good as it can be, We guarantee to supply you or your exhibitors with the right product, in the right place at the right time. Each piece is also individually checked prior to despatch to ensure that it arrives with you in perfect condition.  

Some of the upcoming exhibitions we'll be supplying are below - if you don't see the one you're exhibiting at, please let us know!

Our past exhibitions can be found here.

Great British Shooting Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/great-british-shooting-show-2019

National Franchise Exhibition https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/national-franchise-exhibition-2019

CHSI https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/craft-hobby-stitch-international-2019

Moda UK https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/moda-uk-2019

Caravan, Camping and Motorhome Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/caravan-camping-motorhome-show-2019

Packaging Innovations Empack Label & Print https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/packaging-innovations-empack-label-print-2019

National Wedding Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/national-wedding-show-2019

What Career Live https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/what-career-live-2019

Hemp & CBD Expo https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/hemp-cbd-expo-2019

Crufts https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/crufts-2019

Nursing Career & Jobs Fair Birmingham https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/nursing-career-jobs-fair-birmingham-2019

Big Bang Fair https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/big-bang-fair-2019

Sewing for Pleasure https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/sewing-for-pleasure-2019

Creative Craft Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/creative-craft-show-2019

Photography Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/photography-show-2019

UK Concrete Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/uk-concrete-show-2019

Practical Classics Classic Car Restoration https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/practical-classics-classic-car-restoration-2019

MCM Comic Con https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/mcm-comic-con-2019

Dementia and Nursing Care Expo https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/dementia-nursing-care-expo-2019

Naidex 2019 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/naidex-2019

European Neuro Convention 2019 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/european-neuro-convention-2019

Smart Home for Assisted Living https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/smart-home-for-assisted-living-2019

Medical Imaging Conventionhttps://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/medical-imaging-convention-2019

National Homebuilding and Renovation Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/national-homebuilding-renovation-show-2019

Miniatura https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/miniatura-2019

Optrafair https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/optrafair-2019

Sign and Digital UK https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/sign-and-digital-uk-2019

Traffex https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/traffex-2019

IRX and EDX https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/irx-edx-2019

Farm Shop and Deli Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/farm-shop-deli-show-2019

National Convenience Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/national-convenience-show-2019

Forecourt Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/forecourt-show-2019

Ingredients Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/ingredients-show-2019

Fire Safety Event https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/fire-safety-event-2019

Security Event https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/security-event-2019

Kidtropolis https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/kidtropolis-2019

Insomnia 64 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/insomnia64-nec-hire

Commercial Vehicle Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/commercial-vehicle-show-2019

Bodypower Experience https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/bodypower-experience-2019

Makers Central https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/makers-central-2019

UK Bridal Week https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/uk-bridal-week-2019

Railtex https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/railtex-2019

Med Tech Innovation Expo https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/med-tech-innovation-expo-2019

This Morning Live https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/this-morning-live-2019

Baby Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/baby-show-2019

Dentistry Show and Dental Showcase https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/dentistry-show-dental-showcase-2019

Beauty UK https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/beauty-uk-2019

edie Live https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/edie-live-2019

The Fit Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/fit-show-2019

Utility Week https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/utility-week-2019

UK Games Expo https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/uk-games-expo-2019

Collectormania 26 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/collectormania26

Automechanika Birmingham https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/automechanika-birmingham-2019

Commercial Kitchen 2019 https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/commercial-kitchen-2019

Subcon https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/subcon-2019

Genealogy Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/genealogy-show-2019

BBC Gardeners World https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/bbc-gardeners-world-live-2019

BBC Good Food Show Summer https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/bbc-good-food-show-summer-2019

Multimodal https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/multimodal-2019

UCAS Birmingham Higher Education Exhibition https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/ucas-birmingham-higher-education-exhibition-2019

Big Event https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/big-event-birmingham-2019

Creative Craft Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/creative-craft-show-summer-2019

Dating Show Live https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/dating-show-live-2019

UK AD and Biogas Expo https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/uk-ad-world-biogas-expo-2019

World Biogas Summit https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/world-biogas-summit-2019

Festival of Quilts https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/festival-of-quilts-2019

Contamination Expo Series https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/contamination-expo-series-2019

RWM - Recycling Waste Managment Expo https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/rwm-recycling-waste-management-expo

Future Resource https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/future-resource-2019

Emergency Services Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/emergency-services-show-2019

Professional Accountancy https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/professional-accountancy-2019

IMHX https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/imhx-2019

Coach and Bus UK https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/coach-and-bus-uk-2019

UK Construction Week https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/uk-construction-week-2019

Motorhome and Caravan Show https://www.birminghamcateringhire.com/motorhome-caravan-show-2019